2024 Optimus futures review - This article on having a futures trading plan is the opinion of Optimus Futures. You need a futures trading plan for 2022…yes YOU. A recent survey of traders yielded some interesting figures: 97% of traders believe that psychology plays an important role in trading. 96% of traders believe emotions can negatively affect your trading decisions.

 
You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.. Optimus futures review

Top brokers & relevant stats in one place — verified reviews, ranking score, account terms and social activity. Top brokers & relevant stats in one place — verified reviews, ranking score, account terms and social activity. ... Optimus Futures. Silver. Silver. Silver. Tradable assets: Futures. 4.1 Average. 120 Reviews 438 Accounts. $500 ...Power Sierra Chart’s robust trading platform with institutional grade execution from Teton. Sierra Chart’s integration with the Teton order routing technology delivers direct connectivity to many of the world’s largest exchanges with low latency execution and flexible risk management. Order execution is fast and reliable, with a low ...Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ...Bewertung: 4.8/5. Optimus Futures hat geringe Futures-Gebühren und es gibt keine Inaktivitätsgebühr. ACH-Abhebungen sind kostenlos, aber die Gebühr für Drahtabhebungen könnte hoch sein. Vorteile. Geringe Futures-Gebühren. Keine Inaktivitätsgebühr. Kostenlose ACH-Auszahlung. Nachteile. Drahtabhebungen sind gebührenpflichtig.Optimus Futures is a people-first discount brokerage that combines support and technology to provide a seamless trading experience. They provide a flexible infrastructure for any trading plan, including a superb selection of 35 platforms for web, desktop and mobile. There are an impressive 10 data feeds and 6 FCM’s for your orders.Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . TD Ameritrade is a leading discount brokerage offering a vast range of instruments including forex, stocks, futures, options and crypto. The company has nearly 40 years of experience and authorization from the SEC, FINRA and CFTC. Trading takes place via its well-known thinkorswim platform, which ...AMP Global's service is on par with Optimus Futures's and a comparison of their fees shows that AMP Global's fees are higher than Optimus Futures's. Account opening takes much less effort at AMP Global compared to Optimus Futures, deposit and withdrawal processes are much more seamless at AMP Global, while customer service quality is ...Optimus Futures Review - Pros and Cons the Verdict Secure, reliable trading platform. - Learn more now! BrokAIr Reviews Home List of brokers Optimus Futures Review …Perfect broker. Perfect broker, platform, costs , customer service. All above and beyond. The only problem was my ability to day trade futures otherwise I would still be with optimus futures. Date of experience: December 19, 2020. CU. customer. 2 reviews. CA.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.In other words, if you want to become a potentially better trader and need dedicated personal assistance and a brokerage that evolves with you as you grow, Optimus Futures may just be what you’re looking for. Learn More at Optimus Futures. Optimus Futures Contact. Toll Free N. America (800) 771-6748. International: (561) 367-8686Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …Optimus Futures provides active traders - whether individuals or institutions - with the technology and tools to meet their demanding needs. High frequency trading, scalping, algorithmic trading and other high volume strategies can be supported via a large choice of front-end platforms and exposed APIs. We can provide multiple hosting solutions ... Optimus Futures. September 27, 2021 10:48 am UTC, FinanceFeeds Editorial Team. Optimus Futures is a discount futures brokerage geared towards beginner and advanced traders. With access to many of the major exchanges around the world, customers can gain access to a wide array of futures contracts that cover everything …All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9.AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence. All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9.Descubre si Optimus Futures tiene un depósito mínimo a partir de septiembre 2023. Aprende más sobre los métodos de depósito de Optimus Futures y su proceso de apertura de cuenta. ... J.P. Morgan Self-Directed Investing review. Fidelity review. tastytrade review. Alpaca Trading review. All REVIEWS. Tools. Back. Find My Broker. Answer a few ...Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures. Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex, News, Tech. Share Tweet Email. Find ...Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ... Nov 23, 2023 · Future broker reviews may be subjective and depend on user expectations and experience of trading. Feel free to compare us to other futures brokers before making your final decision. If you have any questions, please call us today at 1-800-771-6748 or local at 561-367-8686. Email at [email protected]. As the world moves towards a more sustainable future, car manufacturers are leading the charge with innovative hybrid models. Kia is no exception, and they are set to release a range of hybrid vehicles in 2023 that will revolutionize the wa...Futures Trading Platforms: Top Rated List. What is Futures Trading. How Does Futures Trading Platform Work. Futures Trading Brokers FAQs. List of the Best Futures Trading Platforms. Comparison Table of Top Platforms for Futures Trading. #1) Optimus Futures. #2) Tastyworks. #3) TD Ameritrade.Futures Trading. r/FuturesTrading is a place to discuss futures, commodities, etc. Share futures trading insight, tips, and your trades! 57K Members. 49 Online. r/FuturesTrading.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ...BrokerChooser gave AMP Global a 3.6/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great account opening. High-quality educational tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. Limited research tools. Only futures, forex and CFDs.In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...AMP Global's service is on par with Optimus Futures's and a comparison of their fees shows that AMP Global's fees are higher than Optimus Futures's. Account opening takes much less effort at AMP Global compared to Optimus Futures, deposit and withdrawal processes are much more seamless at AMP Global, while customer service quality is ...Experience Optimus Futures with a Free Demo Account Our Demo trading account allows you to paper trade the futures market without risking any of your funds. Use our Free 30 Day Trials to test your strategy, familiarize yourself with the platform and experience our customer service.The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs.Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. You may lose more than your initial investment. All posts are opinions and do not claim to be facts. Please conduct your own due diligence. Use only Risk capital when trading Futures. 1 800 771 6748 local 561 367 8686 email [email protected] futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023. Tradovate – Best High-Volume Futures Trading Platform. TD Ameritrade – Best For Futures and Options. eTrade – Best Discount Futures Broker. Ninja Trader – Top Futures Brokerage For Advanced Traders. Tradestation – Great Futures Broker. Optimus Futures – Top Micro Futures Broker. Charles Schwab – Top for Fund Investing.Optimus Futures user reviews from verified software and service customers. Explore ratings, reviews, pricing, features, and integrations offered by the Online Brokers and …Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support.Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates.Read customer reviews of Optimus Futures, a broker-neutral futures trading platform that offers various data feeds, order routing, and support. See how clients rate their experience with the platform, the service, and the performance of the platform. Nov 13, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... The minimum deposit at Optimus Futures is $500. Optimus Futures charges $0 for deposits. You can only deposit funds from accounts that are in your name. Visit Optimus Futures 's page to start the process. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. Adam Nasli.Optimus Futures is a futures broker that provides traders with access to 15 exchanges, several futures commission merchants (FCMs), and over 25 trading platforms. In this review, we will look at the available markets and tools, how to open an account, deposit and withdrawal methods, fee structure and everything else traders should consider ...Power Sierra Chart’s robust trading platform with institutional grade execution from Teton. Sierra Chart’s integration with the Teton order routing technology delivers direct connectivity to many of the world’s largest exchanges with low latency execution and flexible risk management. Order execution is fast and reliable, with a low ...Sep 19, 2019 · I've been with AMP for over 5 years... 1. No experience with APIs. 2. Hit and miss on the quality, but you can get that with any broker. As for speed to queries they are lightning quick. 3. No hidden fees on futures. So WYSIWIG on their all-in cost calculator tool. Power Sierra Chart’s robust trading platform with institutional grade execution from Teton. Sierra Chart’s integration with the Teton order routing technology delivers direct connectivity to many of the world’s largest exchanges with low latency execution and flexible risk management. Order execution is fast and reliable, with a low ...Originally published at: Trading Journal | What Is It and How It Can Make You a Better Trader This article on Keeping a Trading Journal is the opinion of Optimus Futures. A trading journal provides an unbiased review of your trades and performance. It’s one of the few tools that touches on many important keys to long-term success: …Deep Discount Trading Commissions. View our transparent pricing structure to compute your futures trading costs based on your personal set-up. See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders.Trade & invest with Optimus Futures. Reviews by verified customers, latest terms & conditions for accounts, research ideas & scripts posted by brokers. — IndiaMicro contracts are a smaller version of this same concept. For example, one micro gold contract will require about $228.75 to day trade and $915 to hold overnight. That contract controls 10 troy ...In this review, we tested an Optimus Futures account through the AMP futures commission merchant (FCM). AMP accepts clients from all over the world. What is the minimum deposit at Optimus Futures? The required Optimus Futures minimum deposit is $500. This minimum deposit is relevant if you use AMP as your FCM. Other FCMs …Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account.Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.Alle Gebühren im Zusammenhang mit Optimus Futures erklärt, einschließlich Auszahlungsgebühr, Handelsgebühren, Inaktivitätsgebühr und mehr. Ein praktischer Leitfaden von Profis, aktualisiert für September 2023Mar 7, 2017 · CQG Trader is a futures trading platform which offers execution through its DOM (Depth of Market) execution. CQG Trader includes a quote board, working order and Open Positions, Purchase and Sale, and Account Summary. There is no charting attached to this platform. Those who trade on it focused on execution while getting their charting from ... In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...CTS is a state-of-the-art hosted trading solution that includes an electronic trading platform, charts with indicators and studies, an open API, risk management, order management, mobile apps, and other trading tools. Trading professionals have trusted CTS for over 15 years for speed, reliability and performance. AMP Futures Reviews and Suggestions. Discussion in 'Retail Brokers' started by gaussian, Sep 19, 2019. 1 2 3 Next > gaussian. 2,452 Posts; 2,410 ... I see Optimus Futures around here but I really do not understand what value they provide over AMP since they clear through them anyway - perhaps we could get Optimus and AMP …Optimus Futures is one of the cheaper brokers, so if this is an important consideration for you, make sure you pick a similarly low-cost Optimus Futures alternative. Account opening. To open an account some brokers require at least €50,000 to be invested, while others don't set a minimum first-time deposit.Trade & invest with Optimus Futures. Reviews by verified customers, latest terms & conditions for accounts, research ideas & scripts posted by brokers. — IndiaSelect an FCM to Start your Application. ATAS and Optimus Futures have partnered to deliver the ultimate order flow trading package for futures traders interested in volume analysis and market liquidity. If you’re passionate about order flow trading techniques, you’re in the right place. Get access to the tools you need to read order flow ... Dec 1, 2021 · Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ... A trading journal is a tool for tracking trades, strategies, and outcomes. It helps traders develop a structured and analytical approach. A trading journal can help you improve your trading by promoting discipline and emotional balance. A trading journal is essential for traders to learn from their experiences and adapt to changing market ...An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing . Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included with all trading accounts.Bewertung: 4.8/5. Optimus Futures hat geringe Futures-Gebühren und es gibt keine Inaktivitätsgebühr. ACH-Abhebungen sind kostenlos, aber die Gebühr für Drahtabhebungen könnte hoch sein. Vorteile. Geringe Futures-Gebühren. Keine Inaktivitätsgebühr. Kostenlose ACH-Auszahlung. Nachteile. Drahtabhebungen sind gebührenpflichtig.In deze review hebben we het Optimus Flow desktop handelsplatform getest, omdat het een van Optimus Futures's eigen handelsplatformen is en geen maandelijkse kosten heeft. Als je echter het gevoel hebt dat het niet aan je behoeften voldoet, kun je kiezen uit meer dan 40 andere handelsplatformen, waaronder TradeStation's platforms .Trade & invest with Optimus Futures. Reviews by verified customers, latest terms & conditions for accounts, research ideas & scripts posted by brokers. — IndiaAre you looking for a job in Nassau County? If so, attending a job fair is one of the best ways to get your foot in the door and take control of your future. Job fairs provide an opportunity to meet employers, learn about their company and ...Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of our brand-new trading platform – Optimus Flow. Optimus Flow is our signature trading platform with a groundbreaking trading interface using analytical panels for enhanced visual display, better technical analysis and fast order execution. Trade from a single command center with an ...Optimus Futures signature software is a platform called “Optimus Flow.” Like other platforms, Optimus Flow allows you to trade from the charts, the DOM, or a simple order entry method.Aug 5, 2023 · Many retail brokerages charge about $1 to $1.5 per side and contract. Introducing brokerages like Optimus Futures charge as low as $0,10 per side per contract for highly active traders. Futures Clearing Merchant Fee. A futures clearing merchant fee has to be paid if the company where you open your account is an introducing broker (IB). Nov 1, 2023 · Read Review. Optimus Futures is retail-focused futures broker specializing in micro futures. Their platforms, clearing relationships and exchange access connections have all been established and ... Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, e.g. if Optimus Futures is listed on any exchange, provide two-step login, disclose transparently its financial result, etc. Here, we've collected and summarized the common ...Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most important ...Trade Futures Online at Discounted Rates. Futures traders are always looking for the right foundations to achieve their trading goals: advanced platforms, stable data and quality execution they can depend on. As a private client of Optimus Futures, we empower you with all these and more, giving you the choices to hopefully trade better, smarter ...In this video we did an in depth review of the Ironbeam futures trading platform. This trading platform is designed to be suited for both beginner and advanc...CQG Trader is a futures trading platform which offers execution through its DOM (Depth of Market) execution. CQG Trader includes a quote board, working order and Open Positions, Purchase and Sale, and Account Summary. There is no charting attached to this platform. Those who trade on it focused on execution while getting their charting from ...The content on the Futures.IO site is invaluable to both beginners and advanced traders. It is divided into three elements: Technical Information – Generated by traders and/or people who trade in a simulated mode. Technical Support – Geared towards traders who need help with Futures trading platforms. Live Webinars – Conducted by trading ... Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023. Optimus futures review

Optimus Futures is a US-based broker that offers futures trading with low fees, a great platform and research tools, and fast customer service. However, it has high withdrawal fees, no mobile app, and only futures and options on futures products. Read the full review to see the pros and cons of this broker. . Optimus futures review

optimus futures review

Nov 4, 2016 · MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution. So Matt Zimberg, CEO of Optimus Futures, invited Jonathan Walden, the CEO of Rithmic for a brief interview to discuss the role technology plays in today’s futures trading environment and how he envisions Rithmic’s datafeed to help self-directed traders achieve better execution. Matt: Hello Jonathan. Thank you for taking the time to do this ...Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of …AMP Futures Reviews and Suggestions. Discussion in 'Retail Brokers' started by gaussian, Sep 19, 2019. 1 2 3 Next > gaussian. 2,452 Posts; 2,410 ... I see Optimus Futures around here but I really do not understand what value they provide over AMP since they clear through them anyway - perhaps we could get Optimus and AMP …Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence.In today’s interconnected world, the need for efficient and reliable money transfer services has become more important than ever. With increasing globalization and the rise of digital technologies, online money transfers have emerged as the...Tiempo de lectura: 4 minutos Poder acceder a tu dinero es una de las principales prioridades a la hora de elegir un bróker. Aquí, te mostraremos las opciones de retiro, posibles tarifas, qué tan rápido puedes acceder a tus fondos y por qué Optimus Futures es un bróker confiable, donde puedes retirar tu dinero sin preocupaciones de seguridad. El …We're going to take a closer look at search functions, price alerts and order types, so all the little details that determine whether a trading app is user-friendly or downright cumbersome. If you want to read our full review, including fees, deposit options and other platforms (like web and desktop) then skip to the Optimus Futures review.Yes, this is for telephone orders with our trade desk. Ironbeam is a FCM (Futures Commission Merchant) and you typically use their services via an Introducing Broker (IB). My IB for Ironbeam was Optimus, but virtually anyone can be an IB for them (for example, EdgeClear offers Ironbeam as FCM). Best for: All-in-one Futures Trading Solution. An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included ...Oct 25, 2023 · Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ... Optimus Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers everything that futures traders need. Beginners and experts will enjoy high-end trading platforms, low commissions, and also great support.The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management. ... Reviews. Recent Posts. NOTICE: …Futures Trading. r/FuturesTrading is a place to discuss futures, commodities, etc. Share futures trading insight, tips, and your trades! 57K Members. 49 Online. r/FuturesTrading.Optimus Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers everything that futures traders need. Beginners and experts will enjoy high-end trading platforms, low commissions, and also great support.Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ...When most people start making investments outside of their retirement plans, they focus on buying stocks, exchange-traded funds (ETFs) and similar assets that are accessible to new investors during normal trading hours each day.The content on the Futures.IO site is invaluable to both beginners and advanced traders. It is divided into three elements: Technical Information – Generated by traders and/or people who trade in a simulated mode. Technical Support – Geared towards traders who need help with Futures trading platforms. Live Webinars – Conducted by trading ...So Matt Zimberg, CEO of Optimus Futures, invited Jonathan Walden, the CEO of Rithmic for a brief interview to discuss the role technology plays in today’s futures trading environment and how he envisions Rithmic’s datafeed to help self-directed traders achieve better execution. Matt: Hello Jonathan. Thank you for taking the time to do this ...Bitcoin has been making waves since the first block in its blockchain launched in 2009. However, many people remain skeptical about investing in Bitcoin, primarily because it’s been historically volatile.Jun 1, 2017 · The CTS T4 platform offers professional trading functionality at a competitive price. CTS T4 includes futures and options market data, execution, position management, and charting. It was originally designed for brokers and locals on the trading floor, but has adapted and grown to offer more functionality for all kinds of traders. Optimus Futures is a broker that offers trading solutions and customer service on TradingView. See how 114 traders rated their experience with the platform, features, and support. Read verified reviews from actual clients who rated their broker 4.1 out of 5.Jan 24, 2019 · Best for: All-in-one Futures Trading Solution. An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included ... The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management. ... Reviews. Recent Posts. NOTICE: …I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator.Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ...Thomas F. Wilson played Biff, Griff, and Buford Tannen in the iconic Back to the Future trilogy. Despite Biff Tannen’s notoriety, Wilson is far more than a one-trick pony. In addition to being an actor, Thomas F. Wilson is also a comedian a...Read Review. Optimus Futures is retail-focused futures broker specializing in micro futures. Their platforms, clearing relationships and exchange access connections have all been established and ...Optimus Futures is one of the cheaper brokers, so if this is an important consideration for you, make sure you pick a similarly low-cost Optimus Futures alternative. Account opening. To open an account some brokers require at least €50,000 to be invested, while others don't set a minimum first-time deposit.The content on the Futures.IO site is invaluable to both beginners and advanced traders. It is divided into three elements: Technical Information – Generated by traders and/or people who trade in a simulated mode. Technical Support – Geared towards traders who need help with Futures trading platforms. Live Webinars – Conducted by trading ...Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. You may lose more than your initial investment. All posts are opinions and do not claim to be facts. Please conduct your own due diligence. Use only Risk capital when trading Futures. 1 800 771 6748 local 561 367 8686 email [email protected] Futures has partnered with Multiple Datafeeds to deliver streaming real time futures quotes and historical market data direct from the exchanges, giving you a true tick-by-tick view of the markets. Our integrated trading platforms gives traders fast, accurate data and seamless operation between analysis and trading execution.The way it works is you pay a set monthly rate for the accounts i.e. $80 per month for the 50k accounts - you have a 2500 draw down so if you lose 2500 you have to reset the account for $90. You have a 3000 profit goal, once you hit that you get funded.Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East.Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. CME Group’s Micro FX futures lets you trade global currency markets with low margins and full price transparency - no counterparty or execution risk.In today’s fast-paced world, businesses need to be agile and adaptable to stay competitive. The concept of being future fit has gained popularity in recent years as companies strive to prepare for the challenges of tomorrow.In this review, we tested an Optimus Futures account through the AMP futures commission merchant (FCM). AMP accepts clients from all over the world. What is the minimum deposit at Optimus Futures? The required Optimus Futures minimum deposit is $500. This minimum deposit is relevant if you use AMP as your FCM. Other FCMs …The way it works is you pay a set monthly rate for the accounts i.e. $80 per month for the 50k accounts - you have a 2500 draw down so if you lose 2500 you have to reset the account for $90. You have a 3000 profit goal, once you hit that you get funded.In today’s digital age, the way we shop for furniture has drastically evolved. With a few clicks and taps, we can now explore an extensive range of options and have them delivered right to our doorstep. This convenience has made buying furn...Nov 1, 2023 · Read Review. Optimus Futures is retail-focused futures broker specializing in micro futures. Their platforms, clearing relationships and exchange access connections have all been established and ... I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator.Elite Member. Experience: Advanced. Platform: TradeStation, IB. Trading: currency futures. Posts: 1 since Nov 2017. Thanks Given: 0. Thanks Received: 1. Optimus Futures has an extremely unique approach to customer support hard to come by in this industry, a great brokerage firm to build a long term relationship with.AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence.Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support.Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ...Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures. Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex, News, Tech. Share Tweet Email. Find ...Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. You may lose more than your initial investment. All posts are opinions and do not claim to be facts. Please conduct your own due diligence. Use only Risk capital when trading Futures. 1 800 771 6748 local 561 367 8686 email [email protected] recent years, online shopping has become increasingly popular, and it’s not surprising that even traditionally offline industries, such as tableware shopping, are now embracing the digital revolution.So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, e.g. if Optimus Futures is listed on any exchange, provide two-step login, disclose transparently its financial result, etc. Here, we've collected and summarized the common ...Nov 23, 2023 · Future broker reviews may be subjective and depend on user expectations and experience of trading. Feel free to compare us to other futures brokers before making your final decision. If you have any questions, please call us today at 1-800-771-6748 or local at 561-367-8686. Email at [email protected]. Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. "TradeStation is a secure, tried-and-tested broker for stock traders who want a powerful, flexible platform. The $500 minimum deposit makes this broker a better fit for experienced traders."As you embark on your journey to higher education, choosing the right course is a crucial decision that can shape your future career path. The University of South Africa (UNISA) is renowned for its extensive range of courses, offering stude...Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ...Nov 9, 2023 · Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker that offers low commissions, margins, and data fees, as well as premium tools and services for futures and micro futures traders. Read Benzinga's review of Optimus Futures's features, ratings, and how to get started securely through their website. CQG Trader is a futures trading platform which offers execution through its DOM (Depth of Market) execution. CQG Trader includes a quote board, working order and Open Positions, Purchase and Sale, and Account Summary. There is no charting attached to this platform. Those who trade on it focused on execution while getting their charting from ...Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal …Tradable assets: Stocks, Crypto, Futures. 4.4 Very Good. 10.8K Reviews 70.9K AccountsSomeone who claims to be able to see or predict future events is generally referred to as a clairvoyant. Whether or not these people actually exist is still a matter of debate, with no scientific evidence currently showing conclusive proof ...We're going to take a closer look at search functions, price alerts and order types, so all the little details that determine whether a trading app is user-friendly or downright cumbersome. If you want to read our full review, including fees, deposit options and other platforms (like web and desktop) then skip to the Optimus Futures review.Score: 3/5. The AMP Futures desktop platform is highly customizable and has many advanced features to assit futures trading, but it might feel complicated at first and also lacks two-step login. Pros. Good customizability (for charts, workspace) Good variety of order types. Price alerts. Cons. No two-step (safer) login. Sep 2, 2023 · Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ... 3rd Party Platforms. R | Trader Pro™ is Rithmic’s own front end trading and real-time risk management screen. With R | Trader Pro™ you can view quotes, trades, market depth and option strikes in real-time. You can place, modify and cancel orders, and view order history, performance, positions and risk limits.Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] 7, 2017 · CQG Trader is a futures trading platform which offers execution through its DOM (Depth of Market) execution. CQG Trader includes a quote board, working order and Open Positions, Purchase and Sale, and Account Summary. There is no charting attached to this platform. Those who trade on it focused on execution while getting their charting from ... Click on the Optimus Futures name below the chart; from the drop-down menu, select “log out Optimus Futures” which you will see in red at the bottom. We were a bit surprised that there is no confirmation message about the disconnection, but if below the chart you don’t see the Optimus Futures name with a green dot next to it, that means ...Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023. Tsla stock predictions